Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jim James: The Order Of Nature CD

Jim James: The Order Of Nature CD

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Jim's 2019 release The Order Of Nature on CD

The Order of Nature: A Song Cycle is a tour de force that was years in the making and brings together two of the world’s most vibrant and versatile musicians in Jim James and Teddy Abrams.


  1. Walking In The Snow
  2. Here In Spirit
  3. The Human Touch
  4. In Demand
  5. Back To The End Of The World
  6. Who Am I
  7. Over And Over
  8. Set It To Song
  9. Same Old Lie
View full details