Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chapter 2: Learning: Early Recordings CD

Chapter 2: Learning: Early Recordings CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

CD copy of My Morning Jacket's 2004 release Chapter 2: Learning: Early Recordings

The Darla archives contain many unreleased early My Morning Jacket recordings, the best of which have been compiled by My Morning Jacket’s Jim James for release along side all the hard to find favorites previously available only on singles, compilations and an early European-only EP release.


  1. Tonight I Wanna Celebrate With You
  2. Just One Thing [Demo Version]
  3. Take My Breath Away!
  4. West End Girls
  5. Dream a lil Dream o'me
  6. Death Is The Easy Way [Demo Version]
  7. Bermuda HWY [Live]
  8. Nothing 2 Me
  9. I Won't Cry!
  10. Why Don't You Love Me
  11. That Someone Else Was You
  12. Tyrone
  13. I Will Be There When You Die/Sunrides and the Girls Scream [Live]
  14. Good Nights and Happy Trails!!!!!
View full details