Skip to product information
1 of 1

Circuital Deluxe 3xLP: Setting Sun Edition

Circuital Deluxe 3xLP: Setting Sun Edition

Regular price $51.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 USD
Sale Sold out


My Morning Jacket's Circuital Deluxe Edition on 3xLP

  • The original Grammy® nominated album plus 10 unreleased demos
  • 3xLP’s on orange vinyl mixed with bright transparent yellow
  • Glow-in-the-dark triple gatefold jacket w/expanded artwork
  • Zoetrope LP labels
  • Fold-out poster with unreleased studio photos
  • Owl graphic side etching


Side A

  1. Victory Dance
  2. Circuital
  3. The Day Is Coming

 Side B

  1. Wonderful (The Way I Feel)
  2. Outta My System
  3. Holdin On To Black Metal
  4. First Light

 Side C

  1. You Wanna Freak Out
  2. Slow Slow Tune
  3. Movin' Away

 Side D

<Side Etching>

 Side E

  1. Wonderful (Jim Electronic Demo)
  2. Circuital (First Band Demo)
  3. Outta My System (Puppet Demo)
  4. The Day Is Coming (Jim Demo)
  5. Victory Dance (Jim Demo)

 Side F

  1. Movin’ Away (Jim Demo)
  2. Slow Slow Tune (Band Demo)
  3. First Light (Band Demo)
  4. You Wanna Freak Out (Band Demo)
  5. Holdin On To Black Metal (Jim Demo)
    View full details