Skip to product information
1 of 2

MMJ Live Vol. 2: Chicago 2021 3xLP

MMJ Live Vol. 2: Chicago 2021 3xLP

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released on October 21, 2022

The second release in My Morning Jacket’s “MMJ Live” series

Recorded live at the Auditorium Theatre in Chicago, IL on Nov 5th, 2021 and featuring a setlist of career highlights - from recent tracks "Love Love Love" and "Complex" to classics like "Dondante", "Mahgeetah" and "Phone Went West"


Side A

  1. Victory Dance (Live)
  2. It Beats for You (Live)
  3. Love Love Love (Live)
  4. Magic Bullet (Live)

Side B

  1. Laylow (Live)
  2. Lowdown (Live)
  3. Masterplan (Live)
  4. Complex (Live)

Side C

  1. Bermuda Highway (Live)
  2. If All Else Fails (Live)
  3. I Think I’m Going To Hell (Live)
  4. Compound Fracture (Live)

Side D

  1. Never In The Real World (Live)
  2. Easy Morning Rebel (Live)
  3. Mahgeetah (Live)
  4. Holdin On To Black Metal (Live)

Side E

  1. Dondante (Live)
  2. Heartbreakin Man (Live)

Side F

  1. Rollin Back (Live)
  2. Phone Went West (Live)
    View full details